Der ApHCS Vorstand 2017


Präsident, Sport
Sarah Simon
Mühlemattweg 3
5106 Veltheim
Tel. +41 76 414 84 41
sarah@appaloosa.ch
Sarah

Vizepräsident, Zucht
Doris Flükiger
Breitackerweg 195
4493 Wenslingen
Tel. +41 76 558 44 58
doris@appaloosa.ch
Doris

Geschäftsstelle, Mitgliederbetreuung
Nathalie Städler
Othmarstrasse 20
9500 Wil
Tel. +41 79 391 96 29
nathalie@appaloosa.ch
Nathalie

Finanzen
Ronja Schmid
Löörhof
9249 Algetshausen
Tel. +41 79 352 78 67
ronja@appaloosa.ch
Ronja

Sponsoring
Monica Grunder
Rainweg 1
4805 Brittnau
Tel. +41 79 638 20 72
monica@appaloosa.ch
Monica

Freizeit
Tanja Karcher
Tannstrasse 22
5745 Safenwil
Tel. +41 79 468 48 10
tanja@appaloosa.ch
Tanja

Bankverbindung
Appaloosa Horse Club Switzerland
Loeoerhof
9249 Algetshausen
IBAN: CH07 0693 5016 2056 0100 9

Clientis Bank, 9242 Oberuzwil
BIC: RBABCH22935
Clearing Nr. 6935